News Records The Bombpops share a new song

The Bombpops share a new song

Posted Jan. 19, 2020, 10 a.m. in Records by Loren
The Bombpops share a new song

photo by Alexia Carroll

Fat Wreck Chords and The Bombpops have unleashed a video for "Notre Dame" from their soon to release second album, Death in Venice Beach.

The Bombpops released Fear of Missing Out in 2017. Death in Venice Beach will release on March 13, 2020.

Catch the band on tour with MakeWar and Tightwire. Dates and the video are included below. Poli van Dam shared a guest column with SPB back in 2017 as well.

Death in Venice Beach track listing:

1. Dearly Departed
2. Double Arrows Down
3. Zero Remorse
4. Notre Dame
5. Sad to Me
6. Can’t Come Clean
7. Blood Pact
8. In the Doghouse
9. 13 Stories Down
10. Radio Silence
11. House on Fire
12. Southbound Stranger

The Bombpops Tour Dates:
19 Mar in Minneapolis, MN, US @ 7th St Entry
20 Mar in Madison, WI, US @ Barley Pop Live
21 Mar in Chicago, IL, US @ Reggie's
22 Mar in Cleveland, OH, US @ Beachland
24 Mar in Detroit, MI, US @ Loving Touch
25 Mar in London, ON, Canada @ Call The Office
26 Mar in Toronto, ON, Canada @ Bovine Sex Club
27 Mar in Montreal, QC, Canada @ Turbo Haus
28 Mar in Boston, MA, US @ Hong Kong w/ MakeWar
29 Mar in Asbury Park, NJ, US @ AP Brewery w/ MakeWar
30 Mar in Norfolk, VA, US @ The Taphouse w/ MakeWar
31 Mar in Baltimore, MD, US @ Sidebar w/ MakeWar
01 Apr in Altoona, PA, US @ McGarvey's w/ MakeWar
02 Apr in Philadelphia, PA, US @ Kung Fu Neck Tie w/ MakeWar
03 Apr in Pittsburgh, PA, US @ Smiling Moose w/ MakeWar
04 Apr in Brooklyn, NY, US @ Saint Vitus w/ MakeWar

>: TightWire/Billy Liar opening
*: MakeWar/ Pass Away opening

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Shows T1 Fest (free) livestream

Posted Oct. 17, 2020, 12:05 p.m. in Shows by Loren

With live shows still pretty much non-existant, festivals and musicians are finding alternatives. T1 Fest, which raises awareness to help ...

Records New digital EP from Mad Caddies

Posted Oct. 16, 2020, 5:16 p.m. in Records by Loren

Mad Caddies are back with House on Fire, a five-song digital EP available today through bandcamp, Spotify and more. Celebrating ...

Records Milo goes political (with ukelele)

Posted Oct. 8, 2020, 10:09 p.m. in Records by Loren

Fat Wreck Chords and Epitaph have teamed up for the released of 45...not a LP, a 3-song EP by ...

More from Records

Records Beastie Boys greatest hits collection

Posted Oct. 24, 2020, 12:37 p.m. in Records by Loren

Considered a companion piece to the new Beastie Boys Book and the documentary Beastie Boys Story (currently available on Apple ...

Records No Thank You release new album

Posted Oct. 24, 2020, 11:28 a.m. in Records by Loren

No Thank You has released a new album, Embroidered Foliage, yesterday October 23. The band will follow that up with ...

Records GISM's Detestation to get reissue

Posted Oct. 24, 2020, 10:06 a.m. in Records by Loren

Originally released in 1982, GISM's Detestation is set for an official reissue courtest of Relapse Records. The reissue will ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.