News Records New Horseneck next month

New Horseneck next month

Posted Jan. 26, 2020, 10:25 a.m. in Records by Loren
New Horseneck next month

photo by Lance Jackman

California-based Horseneck return with a new LP, Fever Dream, on Feb. 21. The band includes current and former members of Will Haven and Chelsea Wolfe and have one previous record.

Playing post-hardcore/sludge rock, the band has debuted "Pen15" to give listeners a taste of what's to come. Listen after the jump.

Fever Dream Track Listing:

1. Barbra Streisand
2. Pen15
3. Happily Level Lafter
4. Porcelain Ass
5. Red Curtain
6. A Discarded Mess
7. Matt Lauer's Secret Button
8. Sleeping With Silverfish
9. Grease
10. Mr. Funny Guy Full Of Bullshit
11. Margaritadelphia


Anthony Paganelli - guitar, vocals
Lennon Hudson - bass, vocals
Lance Jackman - guitar, vocals, keys
Jess Gowrie - drums, vocals


Gary U.S. Bonds - vocals
Jules Bee (Sea Of Bees) - vocals
Steven Ward - cello
Jason Boggs - tenor sax
Nolan Cyr - trumpet

Shellshag - FUTQ
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records Video Premiere - "Clock Without Hands" by R.E. Seraphin

A Room Forever. That’s kind of what 2020 has felt like at times. I know there was a period ...

Records SPB exclusive: Outro Records Sampler

For our featured stream this September, we’re excited to host an SPB exclusive sampler from Outro Records, based in ...

Records Limited Pixies vinyl

Posted Sept. 16, 2020, 9:07 p.m. in Records by Loren

The Pixies just announced (and opened preorders for) a new limited edition double A-side that comes out next month. On ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.