News Records Pay for Pain debut

Pay for Pain debut

Posted April 27, 2020, 6:26 p.m. in Records by Loren
Pay for Pain debut

photo by Bedford Towers

Comprised of Adam McIlwee (Wicca Phase Springs Eternal) and Dennis Mishko and Pat Brier (Three Man Cannon), the new Pay for Pain has anounced a June 5 self-titled EP to come courtesy of Dark Medicine. All three musicians previously played together in Tigers Jaw, which disbanded in 2013.

The band debuted its first single, "Fallen Angel" today via Flood -- and also embeded below.

Pay For Pain track list:

1. Fallen Angel
2. New York
3. Gatekeeper
4. You Take Command of My Heart
5. When I Was 14
6. Until I Walk Through The Flames

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Records Pray For Pain on June 5

Posted May 20, 2020, 8:20 p.m. in Records by Loren

A new band dubbed Pay For Pain will release its debut, self-titled EP on June 5. The band features some ...

More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: Gaytheist/Intercourse split EP

It’s a hell of a time right now, so our featured stream for the month of May presents two ...

Records Insight return with new material and comp album

Posted May 24, 2020, 10:54 a.m. in Records by Loren

Salt Lake City, UT punks Insight are back with new material and a career-spanning retrospective collection. The collection is fittingly ...

Records Midnight Werewolf comp for a cause

Posted May 23, 2020, 4:51 p.m. in Records by Loren

Midnight Werewolf Records has issued a fundraising compilation of new and unreleased songs from the label's roster. The new ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.