News Records Reigning Cement, a music + photography collab

Reigning Cement, a music + photography collab

Posted June 13, 2020, noon in Records by Loren
Reigning Cement, a music + photography collab

Jesse Draxler - Reigning Cement

A second single has been shared from the upcoming fine art + musical collaborative concent Reigning Cement. Available Sept. 4, Reigning Cement is a book + vinyl set that pairs visual arts with music from a wide range of contributors.

The final project is a 100-page book of Jesse Draxler's photography and collage work paired to musical "collages" by musicians including members of Chelsea Wolfe, Full Of Hell, Street Sects, VOWWS, TR/ST, Planet B, and more. Check out VOWWS' "Them".

Federal Prisoner will handle the release.


Reigning Cement track listing:

  1. Chelsea Wolfe, Ben Chisholm “Valerian”
  2. Dylan Walker “Time reign cemenT”
  3. Eric Ghoste “Rubble”
  4. Exploited Body “Your Stoic Gaze Changes States of Matter”
  5. Gendo Ikari “4”
  6. Greg Puciato “Everyone Dies And Nothing Goes On”
  7. Intensive Care “Cordite”
  8. Jaye Jayle “I Saw You Digging”
  9. Lisa Mungo “Jezero: Cycle 5”
  10. O Future “Plastic Fruit
  11. Planet B “Intimate Terrorism”
  12. Portrayal of Guilt “Omnicide”
  13. Reeko “Impossible Cycle”
  14. Shifted “Almanac Shimmer”
  15. Street Sects “Key Fob”
  16. Surachai “Unrelenting Reign”
  17. Thirst Church “Metal Violets”
  18. Trentemøller “Asfalt”
  19. TR/ST “Dissolved”
  20. Uniform “Catholic Town”
  21. Virgin Mother “Life Removed”
  22. VOWWS “Them”
KFAI - Undead
Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Music News New A/V project includes collaborators from Full of Hell, Chelsea Wolfe +

Posted April 5, 2020, 9:20 a.m. in Music News by Loren

Revolver is sharing a new project by visual artist Jesse Draxler and Full of Hell's Dylan Walker. Watch "Time ...

MP3s Planet B takes on M.I.A.

Posted March 19, 2020, 8:22 p.m. in MP3s by Loren

The Luke Henshakr and Justin Pearson project Planet B, melding experimental hip-hop with punk urgency, has announced a brand new ...

Records If Life Is A Gift, It's In Very Poor Taste

Posted Nov. 30, 2019, 5:25 p.m. in Records by Loren

The final, fourth, installment in Street Sects' Gentrification EP series released this month, with the post-industrial duo sharing a video ...

More from Records

Records Upcoming Album and Stream Feature- "Kaleidoscope" by Raw Grip

Debuting in 2017 with the full-length Imitation, Ternopil, Ukraine-based punk three-piece (bass, drums, vocals – no guitar) Raw Grip is now ...

Records SPB exclusive: Friend Club Records - On Second Thought, Volume 2

On May 21, Friend Club Records will release a 20-song cassette featuring brand new material, songs previously shared online, and ...

Records The Pizza Punks split 7-inch

Posted May 9, 2021, 10:50 a.m. in Records by Loren

Canadian punk bands Dumb and Tough Age have taken sides on the new Pizza Punks split 7", to release on ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.