News Records Shehehe are back with Pet Songs

Shehehe are back with Pet Songs

Posted July 7, 2020, 5:28 p.m. in Records by Loren
Shehehe are back with Pet Songs

Shehehe return with a new 14-song album later this month on Say-10 Records. The new record, Pet Songs, will release on July 31 and showcases the nearly a decade-old band's blend of call and response vocals, harmonies, and aggressive rhthyms with the occasional scream.

Pet Songs is their fourth full-length to date. Check out the first single, "But I'm Tryin' Hard," below.

Pet Songs Track Listing

1. But I'm Tryin' Hard
2. Back To Us
3. Down The Stairs
4. Your Hands
5. One 4 The Bruins
6. Summer Camp Rant
7. Schoolkid Wonder Years
8. Pet Song
9. Happy Days
10. Hey Ramona Ray
11. Dog Secrets
12. Red White Fuck You
13. Teenager
14. New Year's Eve Eve

Shellshag - FUTQ
Leave a comment
Share this content
More from Records

Records Video Premiere - "My Mother's Mother" By SAND Co.

Built around the guitar work and delicate vocals of Ben Sandrock, German collective SAND Co.’s Forever Laying Down finds ...

Records SPB exclusive: Raging Nathans - Live From Wonkfest

We’re doing something a little different this month with our featured stream. Raging Nathans, from Dayton, OH, just released ...

Records Junior Bruce share new track

Posted Aug. 9, 2020, 8:36 a.m. in Records by Loren

Junior Bruce is back with the new Pray For Death, a full-length set for Oct. 30 release on Sludgelord Records ...

VEGAS - Not Ever skyscraper


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.