News Records 14 Band New Bomb Turks tribute

14 Band New Bomb Turks tribute

Posted April 3, 2021, 11:08 a.m. in Records by Loren
14 Band New Bomb Turks tribute

No Heroes No Leads No Artists No Gods

Out now, Spaghetty Town Records (USA) has issued a 14-band tribute to New Bomb Turks, including covers by The Hellacopters, Dead Furies, Scumbag Millionaire, The Chuck Norris Experiment, and more, available only on vinyl.

The concept began with Ardo of Dead Furies, who contacted friends and fellow New Bomb Turks fans, ultimately leading to No Heroes No Leads No Artists No Gods today. The album is also available via Dragstrip Riot records (Estonia) and Ghost Highway Recordings (Spain), with each lavel releasing a different color limited vinyl of the album.

Catch the full artist and track listing below, plus a full stream of the record via YouTube.

Track listing:

Professional Againsters “Bolan’s Crash” (Sweden)
Deadheads “Quarter To  Four” (Sweden)
“DEMONS” “Pretty Lightening” (Sweden)
The Boatsmen “Wine and Depression” (Sweden)
Acid’s Trip “Snap Decision” (Sweden)
The Chuck Norris Experiment “End Of The Great Credibility Race” (Sweden)
The Hip Priests “Jukebox Lean” (England)
Dead Furies “Your Beaten Heart” (Estonia)
Scumbag Millionaire “Tryin' To Get By” (Sweden)
The Drippers “Hammerless Nail” (Sweden)
Jonesy “Jeers Of A Clown” (Canada)
Killer Hearts “Spanish Fly By Night” (United States)
Randy Savages “We Give A Rat's Ass” (England)
The Hellacopters “Veronica Lake” (Sweden)

KFAI - Undead
Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Videos Ravagers "Down That Road"

Posted April 10, 2021, 10:22 a.m. in Videos by Loren

Baltimore, MD's protopunk-inspired Ravagers have shared a new single, "Down That Road," including a video further down in this ...

Records Ravagers to release Badlands next year

Posted Nov. 8, 2020, 10:29 a.m. in Records by Loren

Baltimore, MD based Ravagers will release a new LP next year called Badlands. As the band preps for the release ...

Records New New Bomb Turks

Posted July 25, 2020, 9:45 a.m. in Records by Loren

Nightmare Scenario, the fifth of six full-length releases from New Bomb Turks, has been reissued as a "Diamond Edition" for ...

More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: Witness Marker - self-titled

We’re excited to share a full stream of the debut full-length from Pennsylvania punks Witness Marker. The band was ...

Records Engine Kid collection: this RSD

Posted April 10, 2021, 11:14 a.m. in Records by Loren

On the upcoming June 12, 2021 Record Store Day, Souther Lord will release a 6LP box set of Engine Kid ...

Records The Venomous Pinks: live EP

Posted April 10, 2021, 10:46 a.m. in Records by Loren

  The Venomous Pinks have announced a new live EP. Called Based on A True Story, the EP features four live ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.