News Tours Jeff Rosenstock fall tour

Jeff Rosenstock fall tour

Posted Aug. 16, 2016, 1:48 p.m. in Tours by Loren
Jeff Rosenstock fall tour

Andrew Johnson

Jeff Rosenstock has anounced a tour that includes a stopover at Fest 15 this fall. He will be joined on the tour by Hard Girls and Katie Ellen.


Dates are below.

Monday October 24 - Richmond, VA - Strange Matter
Tuesday October 25 - Durham, NC - Duke Coffee House
Wednesday October 26 - Athens, GA - Georgia Theater
Thursday October 27 - Tallahassee, FL - Club Down Under
Friday October 28-30 - Gainesville, FL - The Fest
Tuesday November 1 - Houston, TX - Walter's
Wednesday November 2 - Austin, TX - Mohawk (indoor)
Thursday November 3 - Dallas, TX - Club Dada
Friday November 5 - St. Louis, MO - Firebird
Sunday November 6 - Chicago, IL - Beat Kitchen
Monday November 7 - Minneapolis, MN - 7th Street Entry
Wednesday November 9 - Madison, WI - University of Wisconsin Madison (The Set)
Thursday November 10 - Detroit, MI - El Club
Friday November 11 - Cleveland, OH - The Grog Shop
Saturday November 12 - Ithaca, NY - Martha Hamblin Hall
Monday November 14 - Providence, RI - AS220
Tuesday November 15 - Boston, MA - The Sinclair
Wednesday November 16 - Philadelphia, PA - Philamoca
Thursday November 17 - Washington, DC - DC9
Friday November 18 - Brooklyn, NY - Market Hotel

Advertisement
Tor Johnson Records
Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Records Surprise new album from Jeff Rosenstock

Posted Jan. 4, 2018, 10:01 p.m. in Records by Loren

Jeff Rosenstock kicked off the new year by pleasing fans with a downloadable new record title POST- on the Quote ...

Records Upcoming solo album by Nahko

Posted Sept. 17, 2017, 9:47 p.m. in Records by Loren

SideOneDummy Records announced My Name Is Bear, the upcoming solo record by Nahko Bear, also known as the frontman of ...

MP3s Iron Chic premieres new song

Posted Sept. 8, 2017, 8:41 p.m. in MP3s by Loren

Iron Chic unleashed "My Best Friend (Is a Nihilist)" off their upcoming LP You Can't Stay Here, set to ...

More from Tours

Tours Echo & the Bunnymen + Violent Femmes

Posted July 21, 2018, 8:26 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Alt-rock heavyhitters the Violent Femmes and Echo & the Bunnymen are sharing the stage in a coheadlining tour of the US ...

Tours Full of Hell touring with Outer Heaven

Posted July 15, 2018, 6:33 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Full of Hell, who will soon embark on a European tour, will follow that by spanning the US East Coast ...

Tours Eddie Spaghetti solo in Australia

Posted July 15, 2018, 6:08 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Eddit Spaghetti of Supersuckers will be hitting Australia for a 7-date solo tour this August, beginning on August 10 and ...

Advertisement
Radio K 2
x

Logo

Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.