News Tours Jeff Rosenstock fall tour

Jeff Rosenstock fall tour

Posted Aug. 16, 2016, 1:48 p.m. in Tours by Loren
Jeff Rosenstock fall tour

Andrew Johnson

Jeff Rosenstock has anounced a tour that includes a stopover at Fest 15 this fall. He will be joined on the tour by Hard Girls and Katie Ellen.


Dates are below.

Monday October 24 - Richmond, VA - Strange Matter
Tuesday October 25 - Durham, NC - Duke Coffee House
Wednesday October 26 - Athens, GA - Georgia Theater
Thursday October 27 - Tallahassee, FL - Club Down Under
Friday October 28-30 - Gainesville, FL - The Fest
Tuesday November 1 - Houston, TX - Walter's
Wednesday November 2 - Austin, TX - Mohawk (indoor)
Thursday November 3 - Dallas, TX - Club Dada
Friday November 5 - St. Louis, MO - Firebird
Sunday November 6 - Chicago, IL - Beat Kitchen
Monday November 7 - Minneapolis, MN - 7th Street Entry
Wednesday November 9 - Madison, WI - University of Wisconsin Madison (The Set)
Thursday November 10 - Detroit, MI - El Club
Friday November 11 - Cleveland, OH - The Grog Shop
Saturday November 12 - Ithaca, NY - Martha Hamblin Hall
Monday November 14 - Providence, RI - AS220
Tuesday November 15 - Boston, MA - The Sinclair
Wednesday November 16 - Philadelphia, PA - Philamoca
Thursday November 17 - Washington, DC - DC9
Friday November 18 - Brooklyn, NY - Market Hotel

Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Tours Jeff Rosenstock Heading Down Under

Posted Sept. 12, 2018, 7:46 p.m. in Tours by Aaron H

Jeff Rosenstock will be taking his whole band to Australia for a short run of shows this December. Dates below ...

Bands Antarctigo Vespucci Sign to Polyvinyl and Announce Tour

Posted Aug. 22, 2018, 2:13 p.m. in Bands by Aaron H

Antarctigo Vespucci, a project from Chris Farren and Jeff Rosenstock, have announced their new home is Polyvinyl Record Co. with ...

Records Surprise new album from Jeff Rosenstock

Posted Jan. 4, 2018, 10:01 p.m. in Records by Loren

Jeff Rosenstock kicked off the new year by pleasing fans with a downloadable new record title POST- on the Quote ...

More from Tours

Tours Birds in Row on tour with KEN Mode

Posted Oct. 14, 2018, 8:20 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Birds In Row, fresh off the release of We Already Lost the World, is currently on tour with KEN Mode ...

Tours Interpol return down under

Posted Oct. 12, 2018, 9:03 p.m. in Tours by T

Joy Division has surely left its imprint not only on a large array of bands but is omnipresent in whole ...

Tours Jeff Tweedy To Go On Book Tour

Posted Oct. 5, 2018, 4:54 p.m. in Tours by Aaron H

Jeff Tweedy is about to drop his new memoir, LET’S GO (SO WE CAN GET BACK). Dates can be ...

x

Logo

Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.