News Tours Jeff Rosenstock fall tour

Jeff Rosenstock fall tour

Posted Aug. 16, 2016, 1:48 p.m. in Tours by Loren
Jeff Rosenstock fall tour

Andrew Johnson

Jeff Rosenstock has anounced a tour that includes a stopover at Fest 15 this fall. He will be joined on the tour by Hard Girls and Katie Ellen.


Dates are below.

Monday October 24 - Richmond, VA - Strange Matter
Tuesday October 25 - Durham, NC - Duke Coffee House
Wednesday October 26 - Athens, GA - Georgia Theater
Thursday October 27 - Tallahassee, FL - Club Down Under
Friday October 28-30 - Gainesville, FL - The Fest
Tuesday November 1 - Houston, TX - Walter's
Wednesday November 2 - Austin, TX - Mohawk (indoor)
Thursday November 3 - Dallas, TX - Club Dada
Friday November 5 - St. Louis, MO - Firebird
Sunday November 6 - Chicago, IL - Beat Kitchen
Monday November 7 - Minneapolis, MN - 7th Street Entry
Wednesday November 9 - Madison, WI - University of Wisconsin Madison (The Set)
Thursday November 10 - Detroit, MI - El Club
Friday November 11 - Cleveland, OH - The Grog Shop
Saturday November 12 - Ithaca, NY - Martha Hamblin Hall
Monday November 14 - Providence, RI - AS220
Tuesday November 15 - Boston, MA - The Sinclair
Wednesday November 16 - Philadelphia, PA - Philamoca
Thursday November 17 - Washington, DC - DC9
Friday November 18 - Brooklyn, NY - Market Hotel

Advertisement
Radio K 2
Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Records Upcoming solo album by Nahko

Posted Sept. 17, 2017, 9:47 p.m. in Records by Loren

SideOneDummy Records announced My Name Is Bear, the upcoming solo record by Nahko Bear, also known as the frontman of ...

MP3s Iron Chic premieres new song

Posted Sept. 8, 2017, 8:41 p.m. in MP3s by Loren

Iron Chic unleashed "My Best Friend (Is a Nihilist)" off their upcoming LP You Can't Stay Here, set to ...

Records Worriers announce Survival Pop on SideOneDummy

Posted Aug. 13, 2017, 8:36 p.m. in Records by Loren

Worriers have a new LP coming out next month, on new label home SideOneDummy. Titled New Survivial, it will officially ...

More from Tours

Tours Sorority Noise spring tour

Posted Dec. 17, 2017, 5:31 p.m. in Tours by Loren

This coming spring, Sorority Noise will tour the US with Remo Drive, Foxx Bodies, and Jelani Sei joining them in ...

Tours Iron Reagan on the East Coast

Posted Dec. 16, 2017, 5:51 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Iron Reagan have booked a short run of US East Coast dates for mid-January, starting Jan. 10 in Teaneck, NJ ...

Tours Gogol Bordello 2018 dates

Posted Dec. 16, 2017, 2:28 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Gogol Bordello have announced a series of Year End shows in New York and Washington DC, as well as a ...

Advertisement
Radio K 2
x

Logo

Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.