News Labels A-F Records offers limited subscription service

A-F Records offers limited subscription service

Posted April 2, 2015, 11:03 a.m. in Labels by Loren
A-F Records offers limited subscription service

A-F Records has launched a record club subscription service, selling 10 limited edition records and a guaranteed test pressing to each of the 100 subscribers.

The subscription starts with Modey Lemon, followed by two Anti-Flag 7"s, and 7 more TBA items.

Limited to only 100 subscriptions

What Subscribers Get: -- --
- 7 LPs (including Anti-Flag's new record "American Spring") 
- 1 shaped picture disc (Anti-Flag's brand new 2 song single) 
- 2 7-inch records 
- A-F Records club slipmat 
- Each subscriber receives a TEST PRESSING! given away 10 at a time, at random, throughout the year. All subscribers are guaranteed to receive one! 
- Special subscriber exclusive color variants 
- Download all 2015 A-F Records releases early: 1 week BEFORE street date

*****please note***** 
- USA subscriptions are shipped in 10 shipments via usps media mail 
- subscriptions shipping to ALL OTHER COUNTRIES are shipped in 5 shipments via usps first class international mail

1. Modey Lemon - "S/T" (pressed on black vinyl / limited to 500) OUT NOW 
2. Anti-Flag - "Sky Is Falling" (die-cut 10" picture disc / limited to 500) OUT 4/28/15
3. Anti-Flag - "American Spring" (pressing info TBD) OUT 05/26/15 
4. TBA
5. TBA
6. TBA 
7. TBA
8. TBA 
9. TBA 
10. TBA

Hot Dog Dayz zine
Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Records New from Swiss Army

Posted March 3, 2018, 10:02 a.m. in Records by Loren

Pittsburgh's Swiss Army will soon release Paris Mountain, scheduled for April 27 on A-F Records. Paris Mountain is a ...

Tours Be More Kind Tour

Posted Feb. 10, 2018, 1:24 p.m. in Tours by Loren

The Homeless Gospel Choir, fresh off the release of Normal on A-F Records, have been announced as support on the ...

Records New video from Spanish Love Songs

Posted Feb. 3, 2018, 10:33 p.m. in Records by Loren

Spanish Love Songs just premiered a new video for "Joana, In Five Acts," one of the 11 songs on their ...

More from Labels

Labels Sailor's Grave adds The Goddamn Gallows

Posted Feb. 25, 2018, 10:21 a.m. in Labels by Loren

Los Angeles banjo punks The Goddamn Gallows have inked with Sailor's Grave Records for the release of their upcoming ...

Labels Relapse signs Full of Hell

Posted Feb. 17, 2018, 3:54 p.m. in Labels by Loren

Full of Hell have joined forces with Relapse Records and has plans to write their seventh full-length this year for ...

Labels SIGE early 2018 releases

Posted Jan. 15, 2018, 12:57 p.m. in Labels by Spyros Stasis

Extreme experimental label SIGE is releasing collaborative works featuring Nick Yacyshyn, Brian Sepanzyk, House of Low Culture, Daniel Menche, Caustic ...

Radio K 2


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.