News Records Anti-Flag release new live album

Anti-Flag release new live album

Posted Aug. 11, 2019, 8:30 p.m. in Records by Loren
Anti-Flag release new live album

photo by Jake Stark

Outn ow, Anti-Flag have released Live Volume 2 on A-F Records. The record pulls from the band's entire catalog, captured over three nights at the Troubadour in Los Angeles. There are 15 tracks in total. Live Volume 2 is available on digital and vinyl formats.

Track listing:

1. The Bright Lights of America (Live) 
2. All of the Poison, All of the Pain (Live) 
3. Turncoat (Live) 
4. Angry Young and Poor (Live) 
5. Got the Numbers (Live) 
6. Safe Tonight (Live) 
7. I'd Tell You but... (Live) 
8. That's Youth (Live) 
9. The Ranks of the Masses Rising (Live) 
10. Spaz's House Destruction Party (Live) 
11. This Is the New Sound (Live) 
12. Fuck Police Brutality (Live) 
13. 1915 (Live) 
14. 911 for Peace (Live) 
15. Underground Network (Live)
Pressing Details:
350 - Clear w/ Red Swirl 
500 - Random Color 
150 - Teal (2018 Record Club Exclusive)

VEGAS - Not Ever banner
Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Tours Anti-Flag rolls across North America

Posted March 13, 2020, 8:52 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Political punks Anti-Flag are back on the road right now, playing in Burlington, VT tonight on the third date of ...

Records New from Homeless Gospel Choir

Posted Feb. 15, 2020, 1:28 p.m. in Records by Loren

Pittsburgh punk project The Homeless Gospel Choir is back with a brand new single, "Young and in Love" (below), in ...

Tours Dead Bars are headed to Europe

Posted Jan. 18, 2020, 5:01 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Dead Bars will be touring Europe for the first time in April, including dates with Paris, FR-based Guerilla Poubelle. The ...

More from Records

Records SPB exclusive: Old Ghosts - Crow

Our featured stream this month comes courtesy of State Of Mind Recordings and Old Ghosts, who share the brand new ...

Records SPB Premiere - "The Time Past" by Han Gan

Based in the Capital metro of Washington, D.C., three-piece Han Gan returns with The Time Past EP, a follow-up ...

Records Bootblacks to release Thin Skies

Posted July 6, 2020, 5:44 p.m. in Records by Loren

Post-punk NYC band Bootblacks returns with a new full-length this October. Out on Oct. 9 on Artoffact Records, Thin Skies ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.