News MP3s New years' comp from Midira Records

New years' comp from Midira Records

Posted Jan. 1, 2020, 3:57 p.m. in MP3s by Loren
New years' comp from Midira Records

photo by Loren Green

To celebrate the new year, Midira Records (Germany) is offering a free compilation available for download.

Titled MMXIX, the mix presents new tracks, radio edits, adn four previously unreleased tracks in the  nearly three hours-total compilation.

Artists include thisquietarmy, Gareth Davis & Duane Pitre, and two Aidan Baker projects.

Track list:

The Star Pillow - Bruno Martino is my Tom Araya 05:20
Aidan Baker & Karen Willems - Awel V 05:29
Gareth Davis & Duane Pitre - Nótt (Edit) 10:01
Alessio Dutto - Rift 08:06
Daniel W J Mackenzie & Richard A Ingram - Half Death 11:20
øjeRum - Anden Sjæl 05:05
Scatterwound - MN (Edit) 08:32
Tegh - Turmoil - previously unreleased 09:48
Aidan Baker & N - Doppellive (Hidden Track from the "230316 Wuppertal" Set) 10:59
thisquietarmy | Dirk Serries | Tom Malmendier - Hell (Edit) 11:08
Véhicule - Rites 05:17
Open To The Sea - Heavy Like Falling Leaf 06:26
Tegh - Unusual Path (Edit) 08:00
The Star Pillow - Sad Headbanger (Live @ Moving Noises Festival) - previously unreleased 04:44
Gri | Gutman | Mosconi - Maestrale 09:41
Véhicule x Tissika - Voilà là (Tissika Reconstruction) - previously unreleased 04:08
Transtilla - Achrome 14:10
øjeRum x N - Forste Sjæl (NMX) - previously unreleased 24:53

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Tours Aidian Baker and Nadja dates

Posted Oct. 18, 2015, 9:46 p.m. in Tours by Loren

Aidan Baker and has announced a run of dates this winter in Europe, both with his group Nadja and solo ...

MP3s Stream the new thisquietarmy

Posted May 12, 2015, 2:54 p.m. in MP3s by Loren

Exclaim is streaming Anthems for Catharsis now, the newest album from thisquietarmy, releasing on May 15 via TQA Records/Consouling ...

Records thisquietarmy set to release new album

Posted April 17, 2015, 10:32 a.m. in Records by Loren

Montreal-based thisquietarmy will release a new album, Anthems for Catharsis, on May 15 on TQA Records (Canada) and Consouling Sounds ...

More from MP3s

MP3s Beach Slang's "Jolly Liver" for Christmas

Posted Dec. 21, 2019, 2:17 p.m. in MP3s by Loren

Beach Slang recently shared a new holiday song titled "Jolly Liver," streaming after the bump. The new song precludes a ...

MP3s Arbor Christmas time

Posted Dec. 21, 2019, 9:42 a.m. in MP3s by Loren

An annual Christmas tradition continues for the 20th year in 2019 with the release of Arbor Christmas: Volume 20, a ...

MP3s Free Relapse Records sampler

Posted Dec. 15, 2019, 12:51 p.m. in MP3s by Loren

'Tis the season of giving. In that spirit, Relapse Records has shared its annual label sampler, offering 26 tracks fromthe ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.