News Records Empty Flowers collaborative album in the works

Empty Flowers collaborative album in the works

Posted Feb. 3, 2014, 9:09 p.m. in Records by Loren

On Feb. 18, Empty Flowers are teaming up with a number of special guests to present The Air You Found. The new LP is a collaborative affair featuring a number of their friends from such groups s Gorguts, Dalek, Palms, Godflesh, and Tombs.

Released on Translation Loss, the album includes songs from their records Five and Six, with additional instrumentation and varied guest spots. Redscroll Records will issue a vinyl version. Check after the jump for a full listing, track by track.

The Air You Found track listing:

1.) "Quit (*James Plotkin (KHANATE / OLD) **Remix*)"
2.) "I Get to Know Its Name (*Iconaclass / Deadverse Remix*)"
3.) "Car Fires(*Justin K Broadrick Remix*)"
4.) "Ice on Wings (*Crone Remix**)*"
5.) "Fnf (*Theologian Remix*)"
6.) "Call a Priest (*Kevin Hufnagel (GORGUTS / DYSRHYTHMIA) Remix*)"
7.) "Resonate (*Michael Hill (TOMBS) Remix*)"

KFAI - Roar of the Underground
Leave a comment
Share this content
Related news

Records New Ledge song, new Ledge album

Posted June 22, 2019, 7:31 p.m. in Records by Loren

The sludge project known as Ledge will release its second LP on August 30 via Translation Loss Records. Titled All ...

Tours Wake US & Canada tour

Posted Jan. 27, 2019, 11:59 a.m. in Tours by Loren

Blackened grindcore band Wake will decend on the USA begninning April 2 in Chicago, leading the band through the US ...

Records New from City of Ships

Posted Feb. 23, 2015, 4:36 p.m. in Records by Loren

City of Ships will release a brand new album on April 21, with cd/digital releases handled by Translation Loss ...

More from Records

Records Exclusive: GRIDFAILURE - Psychological Badlands: Henchpersons Instrumentals

Psychological Badlands: Henchpersons Instrumentals is the sixth new release from Gridfailure in 2019. While Gridfailure has already released five records ...

Records Body Stuff EP 3

Posted Oct. 15, 2019, 6:41 p.m. in Records by Loren

On January 10, Curran Reynolds and Ryan Jones will release Body Stuff 3. The duo features former members of Today ...

Records New song from Mark Lind, new LP to come

Posted Oct. 15, 2019, 5:19 p.m. in Records by Loren

Featuring the former Ducky Boys frontman Mark Lind, the aptly dubbed Mark Lind and The Unloved have announced they will ...

KFAI - Root Of All Evil


Looking for the SPB logo? You can download it in a range of styles and colours here:

Click anywhere outside this dialog to close it, or press escape.